Parent Letters

11/09/2017 (Mon) - Welcome letter from the Headteacher

30/10/2017 (Mon) - Welcome back letter from the Headteacher

06/11/2017 (Mon) - Year 9 Retreat Letter
20/11/2017 (Mon) - Letter to Parents RE: December 2017 Exams
20/11/2017 (Mon) - Year 7 Exam Timetable - December 2017
20/11/2017 (Mon) - Year 8 Exam Timetable - December 2017
20/11/2017 (Mon) - Year 9 Exam Timetable - December 2017
20/11/2017 (Mon) - Year 10 Exam Timetable - December 2017
20/11/2017 (Mon) - Year 11 Exam Timetable - December 2017

 

14/09/2016 (Wed) - Year 7 Retreat
15/09/2016 (Thu) - Open Evening - Student Helpers Permission Slip
15/09/2016 (Thu) - Key Stage 3 Trip to London Permission Slip
15/09/2016 (Thu) - Key Stage 4 Trip to London Permission Slip
12/10/2016 (Wed) - Staff Training Day & Half-Term Information
20/10/2016 (Thu) - OCTOBER 2016 NEWSLETTER
14/11/2016 (Mon) Y10 & Y11 Careers Fayre Information Letter
16/11/2016 (Wed) - Term 1 Internal Exam Information Letter
18/11/2016 (Fri) - KS3 Pantomime Visit Permission Slip
23/11/2016 (Wed) - Term 1 Internal Exam Timetabe - Year 7
23/11/2016 (Wed) - Term 1 Internal Exam Timetabe - Year 8
23/11/2016 (Wed) - Term 1 Internal Exam Timetabe - Year 9
23/11/2016 (Wed) - Term 1 Internal Exam Timetabe - Year 10
23/11/2016 (Wed) - Term 1 Internal Exam Timetabe - Year 11
24/11/2016 (Thu) - Years 7/8/9 Maths Exam Revision List
29/11/2016 (Tue) - Mrs Harrison's Statement regarding publication of 2016 Ofsted Report
01/12/2016 (Thu) - KS3 Pantomime Visit Rescheduled Date
21/12/2016 (Wed) - DECEMBER 2016 Newsletter
09/01/2017 (Mon) - Attendance Campaign Letter
09/02/2017 (Thu) - FEBRUARY 2017 NEWSLETTER
10/02/2017 (Fri) - Year 11 February Half-Term Intervention
10/02/2017 (Fri) - Year 11 Maths Intervention at Notre Dame
07/02/2017 (Tue) - Year 7 Joseph Delaney Author Visit 
10/03/2017 (Fri) - Term 2 Internal Exam Timetable (Years 7-10)
10/03/2017 (Fri) - Term 2 Internal Exam Timetable (Year 11)
31/03/2017 (Fri) - End of Term Arrangements / Merseytravel Update
31/07/2017 (Fri) - Y11 Examination Timetables Letter
31/07/2017 (Fri) - Y11 Easter Holiday Intervention Letter
31/07/2017 (Fri) - MARCH 2017 NEWSLETTER
19/04/2017 (Thu) - Year 10 Parents Evening Letter
20/04/2017 (Fri) - CHAPLAINCY TEAM NEWSLETTER
26/05/2017 (Fri) - MAY 2017 NEWSLETTER
26/05/2017 (Fri) - Parent Information Letter
05/06/2017 (Mon) - Y7 Summer 2 English Homework Booklet
05/06/2017 (Mon) - Y8 Summer 2 English Homework Booklet
05/06/2017 (Mon) - Y9 Summer 2 English Homework Booklet
06/06/2017 (Tue) - Y7 Recomended Reading List
06/06/2017 (Tue) - Y8 Recomended Reading List
06/06/2017 (Tue) - Y9 Recomended Reading List
21/06/2017 (Wed) - Key Stage 3 Homework Timetable
22/06/2017 (Thu) - Year 10 Internal Exam Timetable (June 2017)
04/07/2017 (Tue) - Blackpool Reward Trip (19th July) Letter
10/07/2017 (Mon) - Summer Fun for Children in Sefton
14/07/2017 (Fri) - End of School Year Arrangements